Comrades in Arms Discussion Board
My Mission Site - Printable Version

+- Comrades in Arms Discussion Board (http://forum.ciahome.net)
+-- Forum: Comrades in Arms Life (http://forum.ciahome.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Mission Making (http://forum.ciahome.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: My Mission Site (/showthread.php?tid=2320)

Pages: 1 2 3

My Mission Site - Phantom - 03-18-2013

Hey guys, so I've been working on a mission site that's still a WIP with a freeweb creator (weebly). Mainly got to finish the tutorial which might take me some time.

I'll put posting my mission packs on there for downloads, whatever screenshots I get during the coop nights, and a mission creating tutorials in a step-by-step guide with pictures intended to target total newbies along with a template.

(thanks to Alwarren and Varanon for the FHQ Task Script as well)

http://phantommissionsite.weebly.com/

Re: My Mission Site - Variable - 03-18-2013

Good job Phantom! Looking forward to that tutorial.

Re: My Mission Site - Nouty - 03-18-2013

Good idea. I'm sure it will be greatly appreciated Smile

Re: My Mission Site - Legolasse - 03-18-2013

Nice one Phantom! Think I'm going to have to start learning mission making now. Smile

Re: My Mission Site - Alwarren - 03-18-2013

(03-18-2013, 01:48 PM)Lego link Wrote:Nice one Phantom! Think I'm going to have to start learning mission making now. Smile

No more excuses Big Grin

Re: My Mission Site - Misha - 03-21-2013

Phantom, how about doing a guide for Arma 3 editing?

I guess most of us will switch to playing Arma 3 anyway, and mission editing guide would be handy for those who would like to begin with that game.

I started to think about learning how to make missions long time ago. But now when Arma 3 is released I am sure that I want to make missions for this game instead for Arma 2.

Re: My Mission Site - Alwarren - 03-21-2013